Magnificent 7 – Free Download!

Seven fan favorites voted on by our fans available as a free download!



The Independent

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Released: 2014

  • Ain’t Got The Words For This
  • Once I Was a Thief
  • Sic Semper Tyrranis
  • Stick It to the Man
  • Geronimo!
  • Love Knows How
  • 5×5
  • California Breakdown
  • Right Where We Want ‘Em
  • The Independent


Unida Cantina

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Released: 2011

  • All Over the Radio
  • Heaven On a Paper Plate
  • Dinero
  • Love Is the Road
  • Go With The Flow
  • Marie
  • Small World
  • Unida Cantina
  • Just Got High
  • Today Belongs to the Light
  • Paper Airplanes
  • Play On

Glow in the Dark Album Cover

Glow in the Dark

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Released: 2009


Turbo Ocho

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Released: 2008

  • I Speak Your Language
  • State of the Art
  • I know You Know
  • Summer Number 39
  • Mercy
  • I Can Drink the Water
  • I Do
  • Persephone
  • Mañana
  • Captian Suburbia
  • Méxicosis


No More Beautiful World

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Released: 2007

  • Hello New Day
  • Bottom of the Bay
  • Maybe We Should Fall In Love
  • Contraband
  • Goon Squad
  • Wake Up Call
  • World Ain’t Gone Crazy
  • Lemons
  • Noisy Head
  • Ándale
  • Plenty
  • Junebug In July
  • Winter In Your Heart
  • Hourglass

Four Unlike Before Album Cover

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Four Unlike Before

Released: 2006

  • Mexicosis (Virtuoso Kazoo Demo)
  • Sleep Like A Baby (Acoustic Alternate)
  • Never Thought (Acoustic Alternate)
  • Counterclockwise (La Playa Version)

Billy PIC

Live at Billy Bob’s

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Released: 2005

  • Counterclockwise
  • Banditos
  • I Don’t Need Another Thrill
  • Bury My Heart at the Trailer Park
  • A Little Hund Over You
  • Leaky Little Boat
  • Switchblade
  • Mexico
  • Blue Collar Suicide
  • Wanted
  • Tell Your Momma
  • Green & Dumb
  • Americano
  • Girly
  • King of the Hill
  • Buffalo
  • Little Hung Over You

album americano


Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Released: 2004

  • ¡Americano!
  • Counterclockwise
  • I Don’t Need Another Thrill
  • Switchblade
  • Leaky Little Boat
  • God Gave Me a Gun
  • Loco to Stay Sane
  • Mexican Moonshine
  • Your Name on a Grain of Rice
  • Love, Come Lighten My Load
  • Leave an Open Door
  • A Little Hung Over You


Sonoran Hope and Madness

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Released: 2002

  • Intro
  • Sonoran Hope and Madness
  • Colorblind Blues
  • Sleep Like a Baby
  • Ashes of San Miguel
  • Mile High and Risin
  • Bury My Heart At the Trailer Park
  • Interlude (Home On the Range)
  • Buffalo
  • Smaller and Better Things
  • The Ballad of Lupe Montosa
  • Better Beautiful Than Perfect
  • Epilogue


Reel to Reel

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Released: 2000

  • Horses (Live)
  • Honky Tonk Union (Live)
  • West Texas Moon (Live)
  • Easy (Live)
  • Green and Dumb (Live)
  • City Girls (Live)
  • I Feel Alright (Live)
  • Tell Yer Momma (Live)
  • Beautiful Disaster (Live)
  • Mekong (Live)
  • Never Thought (Live)
  • Una Soda (Live)
  • Jack Vs. Jose (Live)
  • Tow Chain (Live)


Honky Tonk Union

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Released: 1999

  • Beautiful Disaster
  • City Girls
  • Easy
  • Honky Tonk Union
  • Jack vs Jose
  • West Texas Moon
  • Tell Yer Momma
  • My Heart is a UFO
  • Green & Dumb
  • Never Thought
  • Tow Chain


The Bottle & Fresh Horses

The Refreshments

Released: 1997

  • Tributary Otis
  • Preacher’s Daughter
  • Wanted
  • Sin Nombre
  • Heaven or the Highway out of Town
  • Buy American
  • Dolly
  • Good Year
  • Fonder and Blonder
  • Birds Sing
  • Horses
  • Broken Record
  • Una Soda


Fizzy Fuzzy, Big and Buzzy

The Refreshments

Released: 1996

  • Blue Collar Suicide
  • European Swallow
  • Down Together
  • Mekong
  • Don’t Wanna Know
  • Girly
  • Banditos
  • Mexico
  • Interstate
  • Suckerpunch
  • Carefree
  • Nada

Theme Songs, Soundtracks, TV, and Movies

Dbacks Swing


Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers wrote and performed “Dbacks Swing,” the theme song for the Arizona Diamondbacks Major League Baseball team.
Free download of “Dbacks Swing”

King of the Hill


Roger Clyne wrote and The Refreshments performed “Yahoos and Triangles,” the theme song to the Fox animated comedy “King of the Hill.”




An American Werewolf in Paris


The Refreshments‘ song “Psychosis” appeared in the movie “An American Werewolf in Paris.”


Clay Pigeons (1998)


Clay (as in the title) is a young man in a small town who witnesses his friend kill himself because of the ongoing affair that Clay was having with the man’s wife. Feeling guilty, Clay now resists the widow when she presses him to continue with their sexual affairs. Clay befriends a troubling serial killer.

Director: David Dobkin
Writer: Matthew L. Healy (as Matt Healy)
Stars: Joaquin Phoenix, Vince Vaughn, Janeane Garofalo

David Dobkin, director of The Refreshments‘ videos “Banditos” and “Down Together,” wanted a Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers song on the soundtrack, but movie producers went for major label artists, so David put “Wanted” into bar scene with Garafalo & Vaughn.